Archive

Archive for March 3, 2010

Online Advertising

I knocked the door at 6 35pm & he warmly greeted me, ‘Hi Poornima’. Happy as I was to be recognised, yet a little surprised how he knew me by the name, I got in. Only to find the class turned into a Round Table Conference or ‘Unconference’, going by the book he is writing.

Thanks Kiruba! We felt more confident of ourselves when you were around in the Class.

As for those who missed the class, it was related to Online Media and our next assignment was to have our own individual blogs. He made a meticulous note of who the students of AdClub are, what they do currently & what they aspire to be. Its tough to recreate through this blog, the Life he broughtforth to the class. Probably try not to miss, next time!

Regards,
Poornima

Categories: Classroom